Making meetings more effective when I (ie; owner) am not around

We don't get meetings together lightly, but sometimes the work requires everyone in a room together, making decisions and getting some action items knocked out. Anything we can do during the meeting we do, but I notice the meetings that I am in everyone pushes themselves or I push them to get things completed. When I am not in the room it's just very relaxed and not as much gets done or surprise they need another meeting. Ideas?

Leave a Reply

