Party bus

I'm attempting to begin a new business venture with a party bus. My city isn't very big but is growing fast. First off I do not have any experience in the entertainment industry which I know is not helpful but I think the way I have structured the business plan is reliable and profitable. I've been reading posts on this subreddit and a party bus is below expectations for this subreddit. But if anybody could please help with any experience in this industry. Like what forms do I need to complete for the city? I don't think I need a liquor license for passengers to bring drinks on board of the bus but please tell me if I do. Anything to make sure I don't have trouble in the future. I've got the bus and insurance ready to start. Also what do I need for taxes?

Leave a Reply

