How to set up recurring payments for my clients?

I currently have a small internet marketing business. Typically, I will send out an invoice using PayPal business and the customer pays.

I'd like to be able to charge their card automatically (and I know PayPal can do this) or have it come right out of their bank account. Is there an easy way to set this up? Sometimes I worry that PayPal business seems a little bit too unprofessional, and would like a better way to set this up!

Sorry I am a novice and am relatively new at this, any advice is appreciated!

Leave a Reply

