How to streamline the shipping process for an ecommerce website?

So I've recently developed an ecommerce website through Wix that will be selling simple clothing products. The site is connected with Stripe, which is my method of receiving payments. However, I can't seem to bridge the gap between orders placed on my site and shipping providers. I'm looking to have my site connected with USPS, UPS, or FedEx so that when an order is placed, the customer's shipping info is immediately transferred to my shipping provider allowing me to print the label on a fly rather than manually enter all of my customer information each time I wish to print a label. Any advice?

Leave a Reply

