I am being offered an opportunity to work with a man who says he is a business contractor for fortune 500 companies, but he is vague and hasn’t offered any real details.

Met this guy by chance at a grocery and come to find out he is from Hawaii like myself. At the end of our talk he tells me he might have a business opportunity for me and I give him my wife's business card (she's a realtor). Today he called me and gave me a very vague description of his situation stating that he works for some friends as a business contractor for fortune 500 companies. I have no experience with business contractors, and he would not tell me anymore over the phone.

Does anyone have any experience with "business contracting" and are there any red flags in my situation?

Leave a Reply

