10k small businesses

Hi all,

I started a business 3 years ago and we are really taking off. I received an email a couple months ago inviting me to apply for something called Goldman Sachs 10000 small businesses. I get spam every 5 minutes but I was bored and did a quick check online and it seemed legit. I applied, they didn't ask for any damaging info, so I thought why not. I received an email a month later saying I was chosen as a finalist.

They are now asking for specific info, accounting reports, ein, etc. Does anyone know anything about this program? Is it real and worth it? Thanks for any help!

Leave a Reply

