How do I make/buy/use software for printing receipt from a Epson TM-T88V receipt printer?

I'm looking to setup a receipt system for my business. Not knowing where to start, I went around to all my competitors and other small businesses and looked at their printers and their receipts to see what everyone was using. Two of the businesses I saw made receipts that are really nice. They both use a Epson TM-T88V. Even the dumb employees say it's really easy to use and the reviews on it are great. So I'm going to purchase one of those.
.
One of those two businesses makes receipts exactly the way I want. Now I just need to figure out how to make the receipts look like theirs except with my own logo and address.
.
So my question is. Does the software I need come with the printer? Do you need to buy it? Do I need to make it; if so, how would I make it? What code do I need to learn?

Leave a Reply

