What should I do?

I'm new to this thread but it seems to me it's the place to be to find like minded individuals like myself. Presently im in the process of opening a business. I already have around 120k invested in equipment, property development and a couple other things. I'm 100% dedicated to the upcoming venture but I'm behind on my car note. Keep in mind that this 120k I hustled my ass off to put together and more or less I'm not in debt(for this particular venture anyway) as of now i have around 4k (thats it) but I need one more pc of equipment. In around 2-3 months my doors will be open for business but I'm wondering should I hold off on purchasing this equipment and take the funds and out towards my car note or go all in?

Leave a Reply

