Question about Checks?

I'm not sure if this is the right sub to be asking this in or not, so if its not, it'll be great if someone can guide me to the right place.

So I own a small business, and we accept a lot of checks from customers. One thing that is a major problem, some checks bounce. I was wondering if anyone knows of any program, software, service, anything I can sign my business up for that will allow us to verify checks? Or like guarantee the payment before accepting it? Any check verification service? What's the right way of doing this. Need as much help and recommendations as I can get. Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

