What kind of mailing address do I need to open a business checking account?

Having trouble finding the answer to this question via search. I want to open a business checking account. I have a sole proprietorship and a DBA. Currently, I've been using my home address as my DBA address but want to switch it for privacy reasons. So am considering either a) P.O. Box or b) some other physical address, e.g. UPS. I won't be using this address for anything other than as DBA address as my business is mostly IT consulting and can't imagine a scenario will anyone will need to mail me anything.

Leave a Reply

