What service would I look for to have someone confirm appointments for me?

Is there any services like this where I could hire someone for an hour or two a week to confirm that weeks appointments? That's pretty much the only thing I need, is for me to send someone my schedule for that month and then on a weekly basis they call the businesses to confirm that I'll be there that week and get the hours that I need to be there and any other information I need to know.

Frankly I could do it myself but I hate doing it and I'd rather pay someone else to do it but it's not a full time position or anything and just needed for an hour a week or so. Is there a name for this? Not really a personal assistant or receptionist.

Leave a Reply

