Getting sponsorship​ from small businesses

Hey, I'm hoping someone here can help me out.

I'm running some events in the coming months and I'm looking for sponsors.

The events are all game related. Gatherings, online tournaments, and real world tournaments.

I've put together a pricing 'menu' and written an email explaining about the events, pricing, and the audience/demographic these events are aimed at.

I've emailed about 10 local companies, with a few online businesses mixed in, but it's been a week with no responses at all.

Does anyone have any tips to being more successful or know of a community that get involved in this type of sponsorship?

I appreciate any help you can give.

(Either British or online businesses would benefit from the sponsorship)

Leave a Reply

