Registering my LLC required an address that is not a P.O. Box but now will everyone know my home address?

I'm created an LLC and had to use my home address because a P.O. wasn't allowed. When I setup my business bank account I also needed to use this same address. And now with Paypal they require your business address, which I know must be accurate, so I've given my home address.

Can I somehow officially change my business address to a P.O. box or is there a service that provides a physical location address for businesses?

Leave a Reply

