Are there any landline business telephones that would allow me to upload an answering machine greeting?

Google and Amazon are turning up empty. I can find plenty of services that do it, but that's not what I'm looking for.

We get a lot of calls and I'm just looking to have a more professional voicemail for our landline. I'd like to get a custom greeting professionally recorded. One NOT using my own voice.

Does anyone know of a phone/answering machine where you can upload an audio file to use as the greeting?

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

