Determining the breaking point for a marketing campaign

Hi all,

I was wondering if someone could help me with finding out the breaking point for a marketing campaign to expanding a service to a new city.

I have an interview with a small company and I recently found out that they re expanding their services to a new city. I want to prepare a potential marketing campaign and part of that being a price strategy.

General layout I had in mind:

-Do market research/analysis -Determine price thresholds -Establish price structure (assuming I would need multiple examples?) -Target segment

Not sure if this is too involved for a marketing manager position but I am trying to stand out.

Leave a Reply

