Selling spare motor parts on ebay but not tires NAICS code

as the title says, I'm selling spare motor parts for motorcycles, ATVs, even lawnmowers but I am NOT selling tires.

When applying for a sellers permit though, I use the NAICS code 441228 to apply and it tells me that I need a tire fee account even though I am not selling tires, is there any other code I can use to avoid this fee? Or are there more steps after to specify that tires are not being sold so I don't have to pay that fee?

Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

