Stripe Email Scam

Hey guys!

I received an email this morning, supposedly from Stripe, asking me to log in and change my info because of a possible security breach. They supposedly disabled my account.

But when I log into stripe.com, my account seems to be active and all is well.

My husband also received this same email and he has a different business and stripe account.

Just BEWARE and don't give them your account information!

The email link redirects you to XTRI-PE.COM, which is not the Stripe website.

If you already clicked on the link and entered your information, make sure to go into stripe.com and change your password immediately and contact Stripe.com to let them know!

Leave a Reply

