Forming another llc. Can I put Industy or Indus

Can I put Industry or Industries in the name of my llc even if it is just a real estate holding entity. Ive always loved the Industries part of a company name but of all my businesses ive never had a factory so I never could use the name. So basically to summarize …can I make it part of a biz name even if it has zero to do what the llc represents. And for the record I care nothing about ad sense or marketing, this is strictly a veil llc

Thanks, Frank in NC

Leave a Reply

