Does anybody here need to upgrade the graphic design for their business?

I'm a freelance designer, and I need to raise some money very fast (I've had some big clients delay paying their invoice– it causes big waves when a few do it at once!)

I'd love to take on some projects if anybody has anything they need fast? My portfolio is here if anyone is curious.

Anybody need anything?

EDIT: I should add, I'm open to negotiating on price. I don't expect to charge my full price for this.

Leave a Reply

