Thinking of starting a small business building computers for others need some help please!

Hello all,

long time lurker here just made this account a couple days ago so please be patient with me. I am thinking of a starting a small business building computers for others, so I am kind of in the research phase right now.

  1. How do most of you buy stock, do you buy it from whole sellers (which I have already researched what wholeseller there are in my country) or do you just buy it somewhere else?

  2. Rather than a physical shop, I am thinking of setting up an online shop and doing most of my work at home are there any string attached to this?

  3. In Australia do I actually have to name myself as a sole proprietor or can I do this as an interest rather than a business.

Thank you all in advance!

Leave a Reply

