Few ideas/lessons from my journey building a small business [7:24]

So I recently (7 months ago) started my online business with YouTube, so far it's not going as good as expected but I know if i persist and persevere long enough, everything will sort itself out.

I made this video that covers my past mistakes and also gives information (based on experience, and months of research) on how to start a business and increase the chance of it succeeding. Maybe it will help you not do the same mistakes as I did, and also give you some interesting ways to look at your business idea.Hope it helps even a single dude..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SD1Y87EOFZA

Leave a Reply

