First year online trading finished. ~$190,000 from online sales only.

I don't wish to reveal my business's name here, because I'm registered in the UK so my full details are attached via companies house, but I can provide any evidence required to mods.

I have a fashion brand of pretty simple t-shirts and sweaters. Have actually been trading for more like 18 months, but only officially registered the business last year mid May, as a sole trader before that.

As well as online, I also sell wholesale, and have over 100 stores carrying the brand to date with a big whale of an order on the near horizon. Wholesale has been about the same size as online in terms of dollar value, because the margins are much smaller.

Here is the first years sale report from WooCommerces reporting page..

Happy to answer any questions people may or may not have.

Leave a Reply

