former contracted employee is now claiming to hold a management position on facebook in my company.

So, I hired someone to help with some coding on my website to make it more mobile friendly. It was a contracted position, and he was paid. I remained in contact with this person as he had done a good job and I passed on some leads for other businesses I knew looking for some web design help. I happened to click on his personal facebook page and discovered he is claiming to be the IT Director for my company. I poked around, and of course, there is nothing on their help pages on how to remove this.

Leave a Reply

