How to Deal with Sales Objections

Hi, as a sales person, I am very impatient. I want instant results and my goal is to turn each potential client into a customer. I have worked with startups and trained their sales teams for the past 6 years and I find that most salespeople are struggling to get their potential customers interested.

I like to be prepared for every sales call and it makes so much sense to write down possible scenarios and answers to all your sales objections. As a sales manager, I like to make sure I am prepared for every possible response. My view of sales is that if you can answer the customer’s questions honestly, factually and give comparisons in the best context, then people will naturally want to buy from you.

I’ve recently written a blog about it so I can share it with my team but I hope you will find it useful too. If you find any points that are not clear please just let me know and I can explain in more detail.

Leave a Reply

