How to make my “About Me” page more viable?

https://us.mouseflow.com/websites/55d3a6ab-9eb6-4bb2-a76e-a6ba0b2eeb60/recordings/0b03cc4f833bb2de9242499651423ad5/pageviews/06085952297bd7b44fa5a6287e46bd3bc2242613/play

I wish to know what I got wrong with this about me page, and what I can do to make it better?

https://citruskill.com/mysterious-letter

I noticed people would often go to the about me section, read it, and then leave afterwards without continuing to the shop page… I would like to know what I can do to improve on this section and make it better? What i'm doing wrong and should most certainly improve? How can I create a stronger sales pitch to make my consumers connect to my brand more, hopefully on an emotional level, and drive people into my product page?

Leave a Reply

