Small business location – Would an alley entrance scare you off?

I've been searching for a location for my business without much luck. I don't need a store front, because I work by appointment, but I need more than just an office park space. I found an affordable space that meets my needs, but it is located behind another business, and the entrance is in the alley. It isn't the scariest of alleys, but it also isn't a pretty one either. There are 2 parking spots, which helps a bit. Would you be sketched out going to a business with the entrance in an alley? The interior would be hip and modern (hair stylist and photography business). Thanks in advance for your input!

Leave a Reply

