Need help – is this a good idea?

I've heard a lot of small business owners say that they struggle to consistently find new clients, that their advertising is hit and miss, that they don't have time to spend on marketing, or they just don't want to!

This is something I've struggled with in the past, so I know how frustrating it can be.

Having now had a reasonable amount of success in my own business – I'm thinking about helping others by offering some kind of marketing service.

Before I take it any further — do you think this is even a good idea?

I'm not selling; would only offer the service in my local area. Would just love to hear your thoughts.

So what do you think, is this a good idea?

If so, what do you most need help with when it comes to marketing?

Leave a Reply

