Is there an Android camera app that can add the location it was taken onto the image?

I'm not talking about geo-location on its own but also adding a caption or watermark or the address or GPS coordinates to the image itself?

I ask because I take a lot of pictures of before and afters of work I complete and also for job quoting. When I get home atvthe end of the day I have so many pictures that it's often difficult to remember which property each photo was taken at and it would be so bloody helpful when I upload them to my laptop at the end of the day.

Also open to other ideas to help me organise the photos

Any and all help is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

