Looking for a convenience store mentor

Hello.

Long story short: a friend of mine and I are looking to open a different kind of convenience store. We are both assistant store managers with a big box retailer but we don't have any experience opening a business of our own. I was hoping to find someone with which I could connect with and chat about what we can expect as we start the process to open a this store. I'm not looking for a hand out or or a how to. Instead I am looking to extend my network beyond the retail/home improvement realm that I have right now.

Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

