Books to read/advice on how to boost sales

I am part of a small business and my boss wants me to find a way to boost sales since they have been as great as years past. I've never had to deal with anything of this sort and would really appreciate any advice on ways to go about this. My first thought was to find books on sales, but many of those seem to go over how an entire sales team can boost sales. This will likely be a one or two man operation and am having trouble finding a book that gives advice that will be applicable to my situation. I have also thought of using Google AdWorks or Facebook ads but don't know if this is worth the money either. Any recommendations on technology or websites I can use to boost sales, or really any method, is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

