Cash vs Credit

Need advice. I started a small business two years ago and have been loving every minute of this it is truly what I was born to do. I'm at a cross roads now where I have some credit and can now borrow money up till now it has been 100% cash.

We went from me as the only employee and a $6000 loan from myself to 10 employees and $3 million is sales in two years. On pace for $4m this year alone. Profited after all expenses around $300k

We are moving too slowly due to my lack of capital. The work is there but I want a few more expensive tools ($100k each) to pickup production speed. How do you figure out the advantages of production speed vs the loan?

Leave a Reply

