How to ask for a partnership?

I am currently the owner of a small taxi company. I wanted to partner with a couple of small hotel / hostels around my neighbourhood. I want to write an e-mail to them, (about a possible partnership) but I don't know what I could write in the e-mail. (Besides of the obvious things like the 'special' taxi prices, that I'm located nearby etc.) so can you please give me some advice on what to write? (I'd also appreciate other tips :))

Thank you very much

Leave a Reply

