Buying From Sites Like Flippa?

Flippa is an auction based site to sell domains, websites and apps. I'm seeing a lot of starter ecommerce websites, mostly setup with Amazon affiliates, so you make 10-15% profit from each purchase. It sounds like just dropshipping would be easier (and more profitable) to do, but I'm not sure. I'm a codirector in a startup and it's starting off slow, so I'm looking into a smaller business for (mostly) passive income. Preferably a blog site or something of the sort, if it's automated that's even better, that makes money through Amazon and Google ads.

Are there any better sites than Flippa? I don't have a very high budget, but I'm willing to buy a site that's semi-new, as long as it shows potential.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

