Want to start a phone repair business, have the skill and knowledge.

I'm a 20 year old who's still in college, but I have a liking for electronics. Started working at a local repair shop and I realized that this business actually has a lot of money, especially Samsung and IPhone repairs. My dilemma is, I have the knowledge and the skill but I do not know how to even start. I don't have a small space to set up shop neither the reputation to have many customers. So how do I start?

Leave a Reply

