Accounting software. Quickbooks, Quicken, or Excel

Trying to figure out if I should go all out and spring for Quickbooks pro, or with what I need to do, I can do with Quicken, or if I could even just stick with Excel and do everything manually.

Basically I would be using it for these reasons:

1.Tracking expenses 2.Tracking payments 3.Tracking inventory and costs w/ cash flow calculation 4.Creating Custom Invoices

Being a sole member LLC, I don't need a million bells and whistles, but at the same time, a little automation would be very helpful in that same regard.

Based on your experiences, what would be the best option for me, for what I need it for?

Leave a Reply

