There are a lot of “What software do I use?” posts on this sub. ( Much, much more than 50 in fact ). So here’s what I want to do..

My geeky-self just thought about this. Let's start crowd-sourcing what business tools SMBs use to get specific jobs done.

The first poll is on invoicing software. ( I think it's super important for most SMBs. )

Here's the link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LWZCSF9

The poll answers should be displayed immediately. At least that's what SurveyMonkey says.

Also, is this a good idea? Should I include more topics? Let me know. I was hoping this would turn out to be useful for us in the long run.

Note: I'm using the free version of SurveyMonkey 🙂 I don't see the need to pay upfront for unlimited responses. If the limit does run out, I will take one for the sub and pay for the upgrade.

Leave a Reply

