I need help with Insurance for my Texas Moving Company!

I have a moving company in Texas and I am looking to get a quote for insurance for my company. The information I find online is very confusing.

If you are a moving company, who do you use and what types of insurance do you have through them? Are you satisfied with the service and price?

If you provide insurance, how would I get a quote? I am interested in insuring my box truck, truck and trailer, and possible other equipment and I would need full coverage on vehicles (financed) as well as cargo.

Leave a Reply

