Looking for Stickers? Quick Shoutout to Contagious Graphics

I'm trying to keep my budget low for the initial start up cost of my business so when it comes to packaging, stickers are my best friend.

I have used StickerMule.com and Moo.com for previous businesses but if you want black & white stickers, ContagiousGraphics.com gives a pretty good deal.

It took about 14 days for the stickers to come in through Contagious Graphics.

4.25" x 2.75" Black & White Vinyl Stickers

QTY: 250 Cost: $39.75 Unit Cost: $0.15

http://imgur.com/QmrEHl1

Note: The site is a little jenky and can use improvement, but overall I had a really good experience and figured you guys would be interested

Leave a Reply

