Do you send agreements to clients using DocuSign (or similar)? Or do you send PDF’s via email? Or paper via postal mail?

I'm looking for the fastest ways to get signatures, that are legally binding, and easy to keep track of. I'm pretty good at sending PDF's via email and then storing them electronically as well as printing them out, but a service like Docusign seems like it may be helpful as I scale up. But I'm not sure if it's worth the price, since I only send out a few documents per month right now which need signatures. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

