Podcast Guests

I am looking for a handful of new podcast guests for my show, the 1000 Four Show. I am looking for business owners or someone on their team who has gone through something insane and recovered from it. It could be anything from thinking you would be closing your business but stuck with it and survived or some marketing technique that allowed your brand to be noticed. You can check out a few episodes here: http://startwithhatch.com/1000-four-show/ and if you are interested, let me know in the comments and I'll reach out.

The age of your business does not matter to me.

Leave a Reply

