Most cost effective way of getting 3 different phone numbers?

I need to get phone numbers with area codes of the counties that I will be servicing, I've come to learn that people might think you are too far away and call someone else just because of this.

Any apps or tech solutions out there where I can setup 3 different phone numbers to be forwarded to a specific number?

Thanks.

Edit: To be clear I have my own personal cell phone and if possible I'd like to avoid buying another cell phone. I'd like to have a different number listed for each area code I need.

Leave a Reply

