Any strategies for staying sane after launching a business?

Hey all,

I'm buying/re-launching a business that's been open for 17 years. I'm just expecting the first few months to be super rough while I try to swing a million launch details and probably not make a lot of money in the process.

Any small business owning folks have any coping strategies for getting through the first few months? I'm going straight from relaunching the site to trying to get old customers back to opening a small retail location to the holidays and I'm worried about my sanity more than I'm worried about sales 🙂

For context, this is a tea shop, so selling lots of tea/teaware.

Leave a Reply

