This guy blatantly plagiarized content from my website. What should I do?

I do a lot of competitive analysis and keep tabs on the businesses in my area and this guy apparently just popped up as a competitor and blatantly copy pasted full paragraphs from my website.

What are some things I can/should do about this? Any ideas? Should I call him and confront or email him or set up false appointments to waste his time or what.

Www.rainritellc.com

Copied content from my business website

www.bluewhalesprinklers.com

Him #1 Mine #1

Him #2 Mine #2

Him #3 Mine #3

I don't know if there's anything any of you can do to help me. I'm pretty upset, especially because he's been getting some positive Yelp reviews from prospective customers that might have been calling me.

Leave a Reply

