Need suggestions for office equipment/software management tools (software)

I am in the process of keeping a track of all laptops, VoIP phones, desktops and tablets we have in my office. I need a software which will help me keep a central log of all these devices with a who has been allocated what item. Additionally, it would be great if I can see what software is installed on what system, which require license renewal and os updates, etc. https://www.snowsoftware.com/int/products/snow-inventory This was the closest I could find but I am looking for something cheaper. We are still growing and are a small sized company. Any suggestions?

Edit: I just come across the term IT Asset Management. Maybe I am looking for something like that.

Leave a Reply

