Two clowns starts a business and vlogs about it

My friend and I have decided to start a business. I decided to document everything and will post one video every week.

The videos will be both entertaining and informative. We want to make videos on the pareto principle, tips on ecommerce etc, not just showing our progress in the company.

I have three reasons for why I started the vlog:

  1. Marketing for our secret product.
  2. Learn how to talk to the camera.
  3. Inspire young kids to start a business.( My target audience is 12-25 year olds. )

Here is the first video: https://youtu.be/owHQ1GuRnvU

I know it's lacking on the informative aspect, but consider this a humble beginning.

Please tell me what you think, what we could to better and what you like.

Thanks

/Aspiring entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

