Inventory Software

Hey! I've been building some mobile software for a company I used to work at (fixing mobile devices), and I started checking out these forums…are there any good solutions for small businesses to keep track of their inventory? It seems like everything I've seen has either been to expensive, or is built for much larger businesses so you end up with features you don't need or use. Does anyone have a similar view? I don't own a business so I could be wrong, but I know we struggled constantly when I worked fixing phones.

Leave a Reply

