How to accept credit cards on my website

I provided home improvement services but would like my customers to be able to make their payments online at my website. A lot of folks don't use PayPal and when I pull out the mobile card swiper people get scared that I'm stealing their card number.

They won't be checking out with a shopping cart or anything but I was wondering if there is a way for them to pay their invoice online through my website.

I might also be providing services to other cities that are far away so how do I do CC payments when I'm asking for it over the phone?

Leave a Reply

