Basic Questions about Property Management Companies

I currently own a small construction and contracting business, one of my primary clients is preparing to retire and move South. He has approached my business partner and I about managing at least 12-15 properties for him, in order for him to not have to worry about it as much. We have approximately 18 months to have a Property Management Company formed and the paperwork ready. I am looking for general information about the business as well as information about what staff we will need to hire and any other advice that can be brought forward for me. We will be based in Idaho but will also be managing properties in Washington.

Leave a Reply

