Best solution/platform to budget?

I use YNAB in my personal life and love it, but I'm looking for another solution other than spreadsheets for my business.

It would be great if I could be set up in a way to help me project cash flow. A system that can manage departments would be great, as I have revenue from two main sources that I like to measure and budget separate from each other.

Another great feature would be to allow employees access to only parts of the budget. For example, allow my dept mgr to manage their budget, but not see my operations budget where the salaries are.

Leave a Reply

