Cash Flow Spreadsheet

Hi folks!

Does anyone have any cash flow spreadsheet wisdom they could pass my way? I'm really wanting to buckle down on my finances and get a much better look at what I'm flowing in and out. I'm probably over thinking it a bit, as I know it's money in and money out, but I know there might be some things I'm missing or things worth remembering. Any gotchas are always helpful. 🙂

I'm trying to ramp up to be able to apply for a small business loan, and know my bank would appreciate something like this to check out my ratios, etc.

Anyone have any templates/ideas/tips/tricks?

Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

